Information to know the Artist María Ruiz
Passion in all ways and forms.

Describing María Ángeles is to describe a life full of effort and passion. The life of this artist started since the beginning by the hand of his brother. She was living in Almoradí until she moved to Alicante where she started to develop her art. The sweetness, happiness and dedication are shown on each of her artworks where even the small details get all the importance.

The paintings and the kitchen are her favourite passions. She loves all classical styles but also vanguard and especially the expressions of abstract art. Her favourite artists are Pollock, Francis and Kandinsky. In all artworks she plays with the colours, optical perceptions, spaces, sizes, designs and tension.

Her love and passion for her job is always full of innovation and this is present in all her techniques, shapes and collections. Innovation is achieved with materials, techniques and different finishings with mixed textures. Her artworks are always unique and original, inspired by what she appreciates in nature and geometry.

She defines herself with the phrase:

“Life is art, art is alive”

Ángeles Ruiz

For any additional information, don’t hesitate to contact us.

POL. IND. RIODEL – C/MOLÍ D’EN MIG S/N
03110 MUTXAMEL
ALICANTE (ESPAÑA)

Email:         contacto@estudioangeles.net

Telephone:               +34 965 956 003
Mobile phone:         +34 622 114 051

Contact

1 + 7 = ?

camioneta

 

pintando

CONAISSONS UN PEU PLUS L’ARTISTE
María Ruiz, “Passion dans chaque trait”

Parler de María Ángeles c’est parler d’une vie de passion et d’effort. Depuis son jeune âge elle a connue la vie d’artiste grâce a son frère. Elle a vécu a Almoradi jusqu’a son départ à Alicante où elle commença a travailler. Sa dédication familiale et laborale, elle le réalise avec beaucoup de joie et de douceur, le démontrant dans chacune de ses oeuvres, faisant attention au moindre détail.
Ses hobbys sont la cuisine et l’art. Elle aime l’art classique et vanguardiste, des expressions abstractes. Des auteurs comme Pollock, Francis o Kandisky, sont ses livres de chevet. Dans ses oeuvres elle joue avec les couleurs, les perceptions optiques et l’espace, comme la taille, la disposition et la tensión.
Son amour et passion pour son travail font qu’elle soit toujours occupée a innover, innover ses techniques, formes et collections. Elle innove avec les matériaux, les techniques et les finitions. Toujours de façon originale et s’inspirant de ce qu’elle voit dans la nature et la géometrie.

La phrase qui la définit est: “La vie est art, et l’art vie.”
Ángeles Ruíz

 

CONTACTEZ NOUS;

 

P. Ind. Riodel – C/Molí d’en mig S/N
03110 Mutxamel
Alicante (España)

contacto@estudioangeles.net

+34 965956003

+34 645904048

 

Contactdireccion